Fragrant petals and things


True to the foibles of woman, I love receiving flowers for any occasion. Correction: I love buying flowers, receiving flowers, looking at flowers… I’m just a flowers person. Which makes me an easy person to shop for, right? Ideally I love any light coloured rose and peony arrangement, but seeing as I have no one special in my life to supply them to me, I bought my own birthday roses. In celebration of me. Happy Birthday me.

I picked them from a sea of petals over the weekend from Davies Park markets in West End before I ended up at the Powerhouse.

Expel your words on me

